Direction

Salvatore Cravotta

Belgique
country director

 (32) 492 910 000
 salvatore.cravotta@wiges.be

Luigi 
Vivani

Luxembourg
administrateur-délégué

 (352) 26 81 43 21
 vivani@delta-it.lu

Administration

Nicole 
Achten

responsable administrative

 (352) 26 81 43 72
 achten@delta-it.lu

Stéphanie Gérard

gestionnaire technique

 (352) 26 81 43 74
 gerard@delta-it.lu

Développement

Pascaline 
Paret

directrice-associée

 (352) 26 81 43 36
 paret@delta-it.lu

Horst 
Müsch

directeur-associé

 (352) 26 81 43 37
 musch@delta-it.lu

Distribution

Julie 
Nicolas

Luxembourg
account manager

 (352) 26 81 43 51
 nicolas@delta-it.lu

Production

Luigi 
Vivani

associé

 (352) 26 81 43 21
 vivani@delta-it.lu

Joëlle 
Clees

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 45
 clees@delta-it.lu

David 
Bohler

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 41
 bohler@delta-it.lu

Ahmed 
Amrani

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 48
 amrani@delta-it.lu

Frédéric 
Van den Abbeele

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 43
 +32 492 91 02 20
 fvda@delta-it.be

Sven Pedersen

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 61
 pedersen@delta-it.lu

Développement web

Christophe Heck

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 44
 heck@delta-it.lu

Mike Bauler

chef de projets

 (352) 26 81 43 42
 bauler@delta-it.lu

Marc Morocutti

managing director - ION

 (352) 26 12 76-1
 wisol@delta-it.lu

Daniel Duton

développeur web - ION

 (352) 26 12 76-1
 wisol@delta-it.lu

Thierry Degeling

développeur web - ION

 (352) 26 12 76-1
 wisol@delta-it.lu

Ben Thinnes

développeur web - ION

 (352) 26 12 76-1
 wisol@delta-it.lu

Besoin de nos services ?

Contactez-nous